General enquiries

Sjoujke Schots,  BLA Chair

The BLA is run by a committee. Each member of the committee fulfils a unique role. For enquiries on the following themes please contact the most appropriate member of the committee as listed below.

Finance enquiries

Anne Lawrence, Treasurer

Membership enquiries

Andrew Dunn, Membership Secretary

Vendor enquiries

Nicola Gregory, Supplier Liaison Officer

Committee Secretary

Anastasia Kelly, Committee Secretary

BLA Conference

Cheryl Coveney, Conference Officer

BLA Training

Sarah Brain, Training Officer

BLA Marketing

Emilia , Marketing and Communications Officer

Website enquiries

Jennifer Winterburn, Web Officer