Contact

BLA Committee Members

The BLA is run by a committee. Each member of the committee fulfils a unique role. For enquiries on the following themes please contact the most appropriate member of the committee as listed below.

Sjoukje Schots

BLA Chair
email: chair@blalib.org

Anne Lawrence

Treasurer
email: treasurer@blalib.org

Andrew Dunn

Membership Secretary
email: membership@blalib.org

Nicola Gregory

Liaison Officer
email: suppliers@blalib.org

Anastasia Kelly

Secretary
email: secretary@blalib.org

Sarah Brain

Training Officer
email: training@blalib.org

Emilia Brzozowska-Szczecina

Marketing Officer
email: marketing@blalib.org

Jennifer Winterburn

Web officer
email: web@blalib.org
Business Librarians Association
The Business Librarians Association acts as a forum for discussion and exchange of ideas. We facilitate networking opportunities, co-operation and participation in joint activities.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram